honey ginger soap

I promise I’m not becoming one of those survivalist-types.  I will not sew my own clothes out of burlap bags, whittle my own utensils, or raise chickens on my balcony.  I just happen to like homemade goodies.  Pinky swear.

So I made a couple of soaps using a “recipe” I found on Martha Stewart’s website.  It took about 5 minutes of work and, two hours later, I was left with three bars of yummy honey ginger goats milk soap.  Yummy scent-wise.  I don’t recommend eating bars of soap.

Leave a Reply

