bundt envy

I swear the title of this post is not a mistake. For a long time, I’ve had a wicked case of bundt (specifically, bundt pan) envy. A while back, one of my favorite blogs, www.thekitchn.com, featured a bundt pan from Williams-Sonoma that was unlike any I had ever seen. It had sharp peaks instead of rounded humps, and made a simple pound cake look like a masterpiece. And in just a few days, due to a very generous giftcard from my brothers-in-law (still strange to say that!), I will have my very own enviable bundt pan.

You can buy your own here.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: awesome lemon pound cake « In a Condo Far, Far Away

Leave a Reply

